Teenager Post!

Teenager posts are so funny! And they always make me smile when I read them! So I have found some ones that I thought were hilarious, so I hope you like them! πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

This happens to me so often!!!!!Arg! Yes this is so frustrating!

This is what worries me lol! Even magazines are contradicting themselves!!!
Hahaha lol so funny but so true!

I hope you guys liked them! I find them so funny!!! πŸ˜‚

S. Pilt

Did you like them? What one was you favourite? Should I post more of these??? 

14 Replies to “Teenager Post!”

  1. GAH these were so funny! πŸ˜€ I can so relate to the first and third one. I babysit my nephews every Friday and it happens all the time. Haha And number four is hilarious! I think it would be great if you posted more of these. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

