Questions and Answers!

_.jpg

So my last few posts I asked for some questions and I also asked for some in the survey I posted a little while ago! And the answers were all pretty awesome! So thank you so much for participating!!!
   “If you could ask me a question what would you ask me?” And I got asked some questions that really got me thinking. So here they are!!!!

Onto the QUESTIONS!!!


What is your favorite color?

Well, I  kinda like all colors… Except for PINK I hate the color pink! (I don’t know why I just think it is…. ugly). Probably purple.

What is your favorite song?

Okay this question is mean… I think it is assuming I like one song more than all the others?! Uh, okay I like country music so my favorite country song would be, ‘Baptise the Ute’ or ‘She’s My Ute’ Lee Kernaghan. My favourite christian song would be… ‘I Wanna Go Back’  By David Dunn

What is your favorite movie?

Probably ‘The Man from U.N.C.L.E’ or ‘The Scarlet Pimpernel’. That are both AWESOME movies!!!!

If you were in a situation where you could help someone in need what would be your honest approach?

Hm, well to me it depends on the need. I love to help people. And I will try to help people whenever I can, just sometimes it’s difficult. If I could I think I would!

What are your Hobbies?

In my spare time I like to read, go horse riding, writing posts for you guys, and writing books (AAAAH SO GOOD), and I also like to draw.

Why do you like blogging?????????

I like blogging because it helps me express myself. And it is a great way to express my thoughts. Also, I love seeing what other people my age write about, and I find it awesome how many teen writers there are, and I think most of us all are homeschooled too!!!

Are you home schooled?

Yeah!!!! Home Schooling ROCKS!!!!!!!

What is your favorite Tv Show?

Hard okay probably Scorpion. It’s a show about geniuses, it is pretty cool. I also like the series North and South but I don’t think that was ever on Tv…. I dont realky watch tv though…

Do you like chili?????????????

*Cough Cough*. I won’t deny it… I love chili! Yeah, I think chili is awesome. If you don’t like chili you probably wouldn’t survive if I made ya’ll dinner. (Sorry is that how you spell ya’ll?!) 

Do you like sheep?

Yes, We own sheep! Ummm but I don’t like Rams (male sheep), because one kinda attacked me once, (it wasn’t as bad as it sounds).

Which is your favorite day of the week and why?

Sunday! Because it is awesome and I get to go to church! I go to church in the Mornings and evenings so it is a very church-filled day, (and it is AWESOME!!!)!

On a scale of 1-10, how would you rate sunsets?

Okay, I’m not such a fan of sunsets I prefer sunrises but they are still pretty cool! So probably a 8 or 9 out of ten?!

If you were to publish one of you books which book would you prefer and via which publishing company?

I haven’t really looked into it that much but Puffin would be cool!

What is your favorite breed of dog?

Ummm, German Sheperd.

Which is your favorite season of the year?

Winter, because in all the other seasons it is way too hot! And I love the cold, oh and my Birthday is in Winter. 😀



There you go I hope you feel like you know a little more about me, and my life!

Thanks for reading!!!!

~S. Pilt

PS: Sorry if the bright colors hurt your eyes!!! 😉

 

9 Replies to “Questions and Answers!”

Leave a Reply

