Forgiveness!

Bearing with one another and, if one has a complaint against another, forgiving each other; as the Lord has forgiven you, so you also must forgive.Colossians 3:13 ESV

To me that bible verse speaks about forgiveness. But Seriously if I am being compleatly honest with you I will say forgiving people is something I really need to work on. Okay so I have 3 older siblings and they are all amazing but sometimes they do some stuff that is really annoying or something that sets me back in my day ahead. I can think of one instance were one of my siblings doesn’t put the dishwasher on and so I have to pitot on and dry all the dishes later and that is really frustrating.

But for Me the most annoying thing is when they don’t apologise. But I don’t apologise out loud I kinda forgive in my head but I don’t say it, you guys do that?! I do it all the time…

I know an awesome family and they apologise all the time and it is really nice. I am going to try to actually apologise more often this week, And maybe you can try it too?!

God and Jesus forgave us so why can’t we do a little bit of forgiving too?

Have a great day guys! Here is Sunday (If you were wondering) so I need to get ready to go to church!!!!

Yay! (#Ilovechurch)

Toby Mac forgiveness:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=xfkhqpl81NA

~Phoenix~

13 Replies to “Forgiveness!”

      1. It is difficult. I clap my hands to the ones who have a real heart and who forgive and forget. For others it is a challenge, but we must have utmost belief in God and he will guide us through all difficult times in our lives.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

