Randomness

It’s been ages since I have actually re-customized my blog.So I decided to do that today… I didn’t change much, mainly the colours and stuff like that.

And it has also been ages since I last posted sorry! I have a good excuse… Kind of. I have been nominated for ‘The Candy Book Award’, Thank you EnniMorgan, But it is taking waaaay longer than I expected and my answers aren’t even that long!!!! I will hopefully post it tomorrow. 😀 (Hopefully). 

But I was thinking if you have any ideas on what I should post about then please tell me in the Comments!

And if you brainy people have any ideas on what I could do to make my blog better and easier to use then I would love your advice!!!

~Phoenix~

PS: I just bought and Ipod touch 6th Gen… I am pretty excited! 😉

6 Replies to “Randomness”

Leave a Reply

