The Benevolent Blog Award

I have kindly been nominated for  The Benevolent Blog Award!! (which is pretty cool).

Eseosa nominated me, Thank you Eseosa! Right well I have never really done this before so please tell me if I need to add something else! 😉

THE RULES:

  1. Thank the nominator
  2. Answer 15 Questions given
  3. Display the benevolent blog award logo on your post and/or on your blog
  4. Nominate at least 10 people
  • What are your writing goals for 2017?

I have two stories in progress with myself, And I would like to try and finish one of them at least be the end of this year. I am also writing a story with a great friend of mine H. G. Reilly that I think would be fun to continue with throughout the year.

  • Did you accomplish any goals you had in 2016?

I only started blogging in March this year so I can’t say. 😉

  • What was the worst thing that’s ever happened to you when writing?

Oh. well is that me as the character or while I am writing? I’ll do both.

As the character; I went into town with paint all over my clothes, to collect butter and milk. I was stared at. I bought the ingredients and left leaving the ingredients there only to be told off by mother. I went back in my paint stain clothes completely humiliated. later to flop o my bed sobbing.

That was pretty awful… Though I will say I was laughing the whole time when I was writing it.

This actually happened: Once when I was writing I was walking at the same time. And I walked into a puddle that was really deep and my feet & shoes got soaked through. Then it started pouring with rain… Enough said.

  • What is your favorite thing about blogging?

Sharing about Jesus. I also really like how there are some many inspirational blogs out there that are just waiting to be read.

  • How often do you write?

I usually write once every day. Though sometimes I miss a day. 😦

  • What is your favorite writing quote?

I really like this one:Image result for writing quotes

  • Are you an introvert or extrovert?

Okay uh… well. I think I am a bit of both? it depends on what mood I am in.

  • What’s your favorite thing about spring?

Um well, probably inspiration?! In spring and winter, I find lots of inspiration for my writing so that is pretty cool.

  • What religion do you believe in?

I am a Christian and I love it!!! I believe in God and that he created EVERYTHING!

  • Do you listen to music while writing?

Yes! Definitely! I love listening to music and I do listen to it while I write.

  • What is your favorite school subject?

English! English is awesome!

  • If you could do any job you wanted, what would it be?

Ohhh. Hard Uh. I would like to be a waitress at some point. Any job though? Well a published author would be awesome.

  • If you could travel to any country in the world, where would you go?

Okay, I am going to say this straight…. I don’t like traveling. I know some people love it, but to me home is home. And that is special to me. If I could be anywhere it would be home.

If I had to travel somewhere it would probably be… Scotland? I love the Scottish accent. And I will admit seeing a Scotish castle is on my bucket list

  • How many languages do you speak?

Well, English… And I am learning Spanish but it’s not going very well. So 1? 2 maybe?

  • Do you play any instruments?

I am learning piano but that’s not going very well either… I’m not really a musical kind of person. :\

Here are my nominated bloggers:

H.G. Reilly

Kellyn Roth

Brook (@foodandfunstuff)

Rachel Vincent

EnniMorgan

Cuddly Critters Blog

Mirra (A young writers dream)

Salt and Light

Great Books for Gods Girls

Crystals adventures for Christ

 

Here are the questions:

  1. What are your writing goals for 2017?
  2. Did you accomplish any goals you had in 2016?
  3. What was the worst thing that’s ever happened to you when writing?
  4. What is your favorite thing about blogging?
  5. How often do you write?
  6. What is your favorite writing quote?
  7. Are you an introvert or extrovert?
  8. What’s your favorite thing about spring?
  9. What religion do you believe in? (Christianity, Catholic, Etc.)
  10. Do you listen to music while writing?
  11. What is your favorite school subject?
  12. If you could do any job you wanted, what would it be?
  13. If you could travel to any country in the world, where would you go?
  14. How many languages do you speak?
  15. Do you play any instruments?

I hope that was slightly interesting for you all! And that I didn’t bore you.

If I did, I’m sorry. 😉  ;D

~Phoenix~

 

 

11 Replies to “The Benevolent Blog Award”

Leave a Reply

